skip to main content
Menu
Back to Top

Contact Us

Mailing Address

McMaster U​niversity
Michael G. DeGroote School of Medicine
​Niagara Regional Campus
Cairns Family Health and Bioscience Research Complex
1812 Sir Isaac Brock Way
St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1

Tel: 905-378-5717 ext. 16414
Fax: 905-984-4855​

​MAP

Niagara Regional Campus

Dr. Karl Stobbe
Regional Assistant Dean
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6414
stobbek@mcmaster.ca

Fran Geikie
Acting Regional Program Administrator
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6421
​geikie@mcmaster.ca

Barbara Kidd
Campus Administrative Assistant
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6414
kiddb@mcmaster.ca

Carol DeGiuli
Curriculum Assistant/Anatomy Lab
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6407
degiulic@mcmaster.ca

Lori Theberge
Curriculum Assistant
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6406
theberl@mcmaster.ca

Christine Culhane
REL Administrative Assistant
Specialties:
Orthopedic Surgery
General Surgery
Anesthesia
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6408
cculha@mcmaster.ca

Hayley Sicard
REL Administrative Assistant
Specialties:
Emergency Medicine
Internal Medicine
Internal Medicine Selective
Psychiatry
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6409
sicardh@mcmaster.ca

Tammy Keeler
REL Administrative Assistant
Specialties:
Obs/Gyn
Pediatrics
Family Medicine
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6410
keeler@mcmaster.ca

Sara Poole
PG RC Specialty Assistant, Electives
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6413
sapoole@mcmaster.ca

Laura Cousineau
FM PG Education Program Associate
Tel: 905 378 5717 X 6411   
cousinea@mcmaster.ca

Allison Brown
Research Coordinator
Tel: 905 378 5717 X 6415
browna43@mcmaster.ca

Ally Stanhope     Research Assistant
Tel: 905 378 5717 X 6412
stanhop@mcmaster.ca

Erica Walters
Community Engagement, Development Officer
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6416
ewalter@mcmaster.ca

Mohannad Ibrahim
Standardized Patient Trainer
Tel: 905-525--9140 x 21593
niagspp@mcmaster.ca

Richie Durand
IT/AV Specialist
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6417
rdurand@mcmaster.ca

Therese Heywood
Accounting Clerk
Tel: 905-378-5717 x 6423
heywood@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Amanda Bell
Director of Student & Resident Affairs
bellam@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Bruce Rosenberg
Faculty Development / CHE Coordinator
rosenberg@mcmaster.ca

Dr. ​Rafi Setrak
Clinical Education Coordinator
​rafi.setrak@medportal.ca

Dr.​ Mike Nagel
Pre-Clerkship Coordinator
nagelmg@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Anjali Kundi
Assistant Pre-Clerkship Coordinator
anjali.kundi@medportal.ca

Dr. Matthew Greenway
Research Lead
greenwam@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Matthew Kwan
Assistant Professor Research
kwanmy@mcmaster.ca

Dr. Andrew Palombella
Prosector
Education Program in Anatomy
apalomb@mcmaster.ca

© 2015 McMaster University  |  1280 Main Street West  |  Hamilton, Ontario L8S4L8  |  905-525-9140  |  Contact Us  | Terms of Use & Privacy Policy